Hymn Arrangements For Piano, Vol. 1

Listen below:


  • Safely Through Another Week
  • Oh, Could I Speak Of The Matchless Worth
  • Work, For The Night Is Coming
  • Come, All Whose Souls Are Lighted
  • Come Holy Spirit, Dove Devine
  • Saviour, Like A Shepherd, Lead Us
  • My Faith Looks Up To Thee
  • Lord I Hear Of Showers Of Blessings
  • Take My Life And Let It Be Consecrated
  • My Country ‘Tis Of Thee
  • Oh, For A Heart To Praise My God
  • Tis Midnight And On Olive’s Brow
  • O, Look To Golgotha
Keith James Hymn Arrangements Vol. 1
Keith James Hymn Arrangements Vol. 1
Original piano arrangements of traditional Christian hymns.
Price: $12.99